

Klub Sportowy Grzegórzecki

Deblowa Pro - tabela wyników

Sezon RTL Lato 2024

	Radwan M. / Piątek M.	Piszczkiewicz N. / Rodriguez A.	Obidowicz D. / Kosek M.	Stawowiak M. / Stawowiak N.	Wojtasik K. / Dybus M.	Zawadzka J. / Piątek J.	Wyrębkiewicz K. / Hałubiec B.	Noga P. / Bałaziński M.	Nędza B. / Drąg M.	Dyla S. / Badowski S.	Bogdański M. / Pierzchała J.	Fijałkowski M. / Marek Tp K.	Mazurek J. / Mazurek K.	Najdyhor H. / Jałocha O.	Mleczko R. / Avonza Horta M.	Baranowski M. / Jawor P.
Radwan M. / Piątek M.																
Piszczkiewicz N. / Rodriguez A.																
Obidowicz D. / Kosek M.																
Stawowiak M. / Stawowiak N.																
Wojtasik K. / Dybus M.																
Zawadzka J. / Piątek J.																
Wyrębkiewicz K. / Hałubiec B.																
Noga P. / Bałaziński M.																
Nędza B. / Drąg M.																
Dyla S. / Badowski S.																
Bogdański M. / Pierzchała J.																
Fijałkowski M. / Marek Tp K.																
Mazurek J. / Mazurek K.																
Najdyhor H. / Jałocha O.																
Mleczko R. / Avonza Horta M.																
Baranowski M. / Jawor P.																